1-858-459-3773

7380 Girard Avenue, La Jolla

Top

2021-22 School Year

The instructional year begins Tuesday, August 31, 2021, and ends Thursday, June 9, 2022. School is closed on the following dates:

School is closed on the following dates:

Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021

Fall Holiday: Friday, October 15 – Monday, October 18, 2021

Thanksgiving Break: Monday, November 22 – Friday, November 26, 2021

Holiday Break: Monday, December 20 – Friday, December 31, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 17, 2022

Winter Break: Thursday, February 17 – Monday, February 21, 2022

Spring Break: Monday, March 28 – Friday, April 1, 2022

Family Day: Monday, May 2, 2022

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Subscribe to Gillispie's Community Blog!
ErrorHere